Agents

Bryan S. Mossorofo

Broker / Owner
Mortgage Professional
NMLS: 322893 954-232-7070 bryan@colonialfirst.com

Richard Noel Livingstone

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: 300683 561-843-1983 noel@colonialfirst.com

Doug Miller

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: 1028547 954-494-4407 doug@colonialfirst.com

Kristin Binkley

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1632546 772-208-7631 kb@colonialfirst.com

Eric Fifelski

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: 641776 954-554-0389 eric.fifelski@gmail.com

Dolores Cole

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: 263516 407-203-4812 dolores@colonialfirst.com

Ozlem Raychok

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: 1811095 954-410-8445 ozlem@colonialfirst.com

Thomas Samuelson

Account Manager

954-673-8116
Thomas@colonialfirst.com

Kelly L Mossorofo

Office Manager

954-249-1193
kelly@colonialfirst.com

Michael Benhayon

Marketing Director

954-766-4663
mike@colonialfirst.com

Charles Quesada

Internet Marketing

954-766-4663
charles@colonialfirst.com

Lee Benhayon

Web Development Manager

954-766-4663
admin@colonialfirst.com

Caitlin Cole Jenkins

Mortgage Loan Processor

NMLS: 1587652 407-619-5254 caitlin@colonialfirst.com

Susie Rey

Mortgage Loan Processor

NMLS: 247683 305-569-0515 susie@colonialfirst.com