Agents

Bryan S. Mossorofo

Broker / Owner
Mortgage Professional
NMLS: 322893
954-232-7070
bryan@colonialfirst.com

Richard Noel Livingstone

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 300683
561-843-1983
noel@colonialfirst.com

Doug Miller

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1028547
954-494-4407
doug@colonialfirst.com

Kristin Binkley

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1632546
772-208-7631
kb@colonialfirst.com

Dolores Cole

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 263516
407-718-9345
dolores@colonialfirst.com

Julio A Avendaño Ariz

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1890609
407-375-4390
julio@colonialfirst.com

Teri Hampton

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 2050437
214-212-9962
Teri@colonialfirst.com

Thomas Samuelson

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1931500
954-673-8116
Thomas@colonialfirst.com

Caitlin Cole Jenkins

Mortgage Loan Processor

NMLS: 1587652
407-619-5254
caitlin@colonialfirst.com

Tiffany Arthur

Agent

954-993-5591
tiffanylarthurpa@gmail.com

Francine Baez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #2149055
689-246-6492
francine@colonialfirst.com

Kimberly Allen

Mortgage Professional

NMLS #2240768
813-360-6799
kimberly@colonialfirst.com

Kelly L Mossorofo

Office Manager

954-249-1193
kelly@colonialfirst.com

Michael Benhayon

Lee Benhayon

Web Development Manager

admin@colonialfirst.com