Agents

Bryan S. Mossorofo

President

NMLS: 322893 954-232-7070 bryan@colonialfirst.com

Richard Noel Livingstone

Broker

NMLS: 300683 561-843-1983 noel@colonialfirst.com

Doug Miller

Broker

NMLS: 1028547 954-494-4407 doug.miller5@comcast.net

Kristin Binkley

Mortgage Professional

NMLS: 1632546 772-208-7631 kb@colonialfirst.com

Kelly L Mossorofo

Office Manager

954-249-1193
kelly@colonialfirst.com

Dolores Cole

Active Agent

NMLS: 263516 407-203-4812 dolores@colonialfirst.com

Caitlin Cole Jenkins

Active Agent

NMLS: 1587652 407-619-5254 caitlin@colonialfirst.com

Michael Benhayon

Marketing Director

954-766-4663
mike@colonialfirst.com

Lee Benhayon

Web Development Manager

954-766-4663 lee@colonialfirst.com

Charles Quesada

Internet Marketing

954-766-4663 charles@colonialfirst.com